Central, Art-Deco, cultural interesting Austria - Wien - Wien

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Italy, Toskana, Italien, Sardinien, Italien, Italy, Amalfi, Salerno, Italien, England, United Kingdom, London, Vereinigtes Königreich, Blackpool North, England, Vereinigtes Königreich, Italien, Europa, Frankreich, Norwegen
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AT15013

Big flat: central, Art-Deco, cultural very interesting,
Our flat offers you a lot of space big rooms give you a felling of old elegant times.
The few of all windows give you much to see, architects and people who love architecture will enjoy a lot.
We love interior design and art so we love to live in and with beautiful things, we hope you enjoy it as well.
in the center of Europe and in the center of Vienna. Our flat gives you lot´s of space, from there you can reach many interesting spots very easy, public transports are very easy to use.
Hundertwasserhouse is around the corner, the Riesenrad very close, Vienna Central Station (Wien Mitte) is just few minutes walk, we have a wonderful biking area around our house, and Tramp 1 is in front of our door, around vienna is good to make wonderful hiking trips,and make other beautiful tours, for culture and museum vienna is a wonderful spot.

For us it´s only possible to change between our school holidays:
24. Dezember 2017 - 6. Jänner 2018
5. Februar 2018 - 10. Februar 2018
24. März 2018 - 3. April 2018
30. Juni 2018 – 2. September 2018

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban, Waterfront

Entertainment: Internet access, Piano, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Elevator Access, Equipped for Children, Heating, Electronics Docking Station

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Echuca - Goulburn Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have one cat that is 16 mths old also a white cockatoo that is in avery
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria