Norway - ALTA, NORTH OF NORWAY. - House (1 fl Norway - Finnmark - ALTA, NORTH OF NORWAY.

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Frankrike, Italia, Spania
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA6454

The house is in a quiet neighbourhod, in the land of the midnight sun. Close to the city center - 15 min walk from downtown Alta with shooping. Beautiful nature. Fjords. Mountains walking, saltwather, freshwater and river fishing. Bicycles for all ages.On the ground floor contains three bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, livingroom and loundry.
We are a family of two adults, and boys 12 and 9. We have 2 poodles, but they goes to a dog-hotel.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Garage, Parking included, Sauna, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat

Leisure: Restaurants, Shopping

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Kinross - Perth Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
These dates are approximate as we haven't actually booked anything yet. We are hoping to get away for Christmas with the family, providing we can find good hous
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia