Italy - Roma - House (2 floors+) Italy - Lazio - Roma

Home

sleeps 2

bedrooms 1

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult

Would love to visit

New York, NY, United States
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

IT18603

HomeLinker since 2008
I am interested in going to New York (Manhattan) in March or the first part of April of 2018 and would like to exchange with cat-lovers who are free to travel at that time
My warmly-furnished 1000 square foot two-floor apartment is located in the heart of Trastevere, the old and very popular neighborhood of Rome (Sleeps 2, possibly 3 but not for an extended period). It is two blocks from Piazza Santa Maria in Trastevere, and about the same distance from the Tiber and Ponte Sisto. It is off the street and its terrace looks out on a charming inner courtyard and is therefore quiet. Please note that the apartment comes with three friendly female cats, Saffron Batuffolo and Bigia, who need to be fed twice a day and will love you for it. A cleaner comes in twice a week and will continue to do so while you are here. There i no washing machine but there is a coin-operated laundromat a block and a half away and the cleaner is also available to do your wash

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Heating, Terrace / Patio

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable