Norway - Bergen, 110k, SE - House Norway - 1 - Bergen, 110k, SE

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

France, Italy, Denmark, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA717

Our house is situated in a small village called Ænes, just metres from the Hardangerfjord. We live very close to Folgefonna national park. Our area is very nice for hiking, both long and short walks. If you want to visit the famous Trolltunga, this is a good place to stay. We also have a boat if you want to do some fishing.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Rural, Waterfront, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Boat available, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants

Cultural: Galleries, Museums

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Wellard - Perth Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have 1 dog, which is a 7 year old German Shepherd (who is only about knee height, so quiet small for a German Shepherd). The house is only a 10 min walk to W
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia