Norway - Fredrikstad - Oslofjord, 18k, SE - H Norway - 1 - Fredrikstad

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Spain, France, Italy, Greece, USA, London, Storbritannia, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA10356

Looking for non-simultainously (or simultainously if outside summer) exchange for France, Italy, Spain..surprise us. We are 2 adults with 2 decent children (14, 9). Our oldest son is an exchange student in USA and will not travel with us.
Also looking for an exchange 2-3 weeks in December-January-February 2017-18 to Asia, Florida, Gran Canaria or Australia, but are up for offers also to other destinations as long as it is warm weather there. You can use our second home from Aprile to October, and you can choose if you want to visit our home in 2017 or 2018. It is difficult for us to travel in July/August 2017, but you can use our home also during these months if you are able to do non-simultainously exchanges. We are always open for weekend stays and mid week stays throughout the season (with or without children). All offers welcome, surprise us!! Check us out www.daae.info

Setting: House - single floor / Second home, Rural, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Wheelchair accessible, Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible, Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Galleries, Museums

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - South Nanango - Wide Bay-Burnett Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
My home is a lovely Queenslander with a pool on 100 acres only 6km to the shops of Nanango. I require someone who definitely has horse experience to feed three
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland