France - Valence 5km E & Lyon 100km S - House France - 1 - Malissard

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

France, Allemagne, Belgique, Islande
Jul 14, 2018 - Aug 25, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

FR123962

We love travelling and spend most of our holidays discovering new cities and countries!!
Our son, Antoine, is 14 years and he is a lovely teenager who likes reading!!!
Moreover, situated near the Vercors in the South of France, our house is the ideal starting point to discover our region of exceptional beauty with its spectacular sites (Vercors) and small villages (Grignan, Crest, Chabeuil, Mirmande, Cliousclat...). You can also easily drive to Lyon, Avignon (120 km in the South) and even Provence (Aix en Provence, Marseille). We are only 2h10' by TGV to Paris.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Fireplace, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Restaurants

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Edmonton - Far North Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
I am looking for a reliable,honest and trustworthy house sitter that can maintain our garden and can clean the sorrounding of the house.We have a 3 bedroom hous
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland