Nice familyhouse near Leeuwarden Netherlands - Friesland - Leeuwarden

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL14812

Ref:GOLD
As at the last moment our exchange in august is of, we are looking for an exchange in august or september. We prefer bigger cities like Barcelona, Berlin and Paris. The city of Leeuwarden will be European Cultural Capital 2018. From our house it is about a quarter of an hour drive to the World Heritage Wetlands of the Waddensea. Amsterdam is 1,5 hour drive. Within 40 kilometers you will find all the Frisian lakes with all kinds of possibilities for water sport. In the summertime it is possible to swim in the canal in front of our house. Children will love it. There is an electric scooter available for short trips to the city.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Rural, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Security / Doorman, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Sauna, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), None

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums, Popular Monuments

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Gwandalan - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a small 3 bedroom cottage and a 1 bedroom granny flat within walking distance of Lake Macquarie and a 20 minutes drive from a number of beaches. We have
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales