COMFORTABLE AND SUNNY HOME CLOSE TO BEACHES Norway - 1 - Oslo, 35k, SW

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Frankrike, England, Storbritannia, Italia, Østerrike, Irland, Sveits
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA32

We live in a beautiful, high standard and modern home, near the Drammensfjord and Drammen city, half an hour south of Oslo, the capital of Norway. Our home is cozy and you will enjoy yourself here. Our large family kitchen opens through french doors to a large terrace with panoramic view, a lot of sun and a glass house. We have many beautiful sandy beaches nearby, and skiing facilities in wintertime. The town centre is only 10 minutes away by car or bus, and 35 mins directly to Oslo by train or highway. Easy connection to Bergen by train from Drammen.
Our 3 children lives and studies in other cities, and are only occationally joining our exchange. We pride ourselves in taking care of other people`s homes and belongings. We have a nice cat that requires just a little caretaking from you, and can stay alone for some days. Our exchangefriends have always been very positive about our home and area. Please contact us for more details! We also have easy access to both Oslo Gardermoen Airport and Oslo Torp Airport (We recommend Norwegian or Ryanair).
Please watch a short presentation of Drammen city! Please follow the link below.

http://youtu.be/JWsoHw96VhI

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Rural, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Security / Doorman, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Greenslopes - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have two small outside dogs and one inside cat. The house sitting premises is a modern townhouse, with a small courtyard where the dogs are located. The bedr
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland