Norway - Stavanger, 10k, S - House (1 floor) Norway - Rogaland (south-west Norway) - Stavanger, 10k, S

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Italia, Spania, Kroatia, Malta, Hellas, Portugal, Open to all destinations, Island
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA422

We are also interested in a long weekend on Island during 2017.
Sandnes has more than 75 000 inhabitants, a nice town center and the gateway to our beautiful nature (mountains ex. Pulpit Rock, fjords, rivers), good for walks, fishing possible, horse racing, golf, museums, 15-20 min by car to sandy beaches (+ 1 small beach by our fjord 5 minutes walk), one of Norway`s largest shoppingcenter near. 15 minutes from Stavanger Airport. 10 km to Stavanger. Weekend exchanging also possible all year. Our 3 beds are all doble beds, so they can fit 6 persons.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Suburban, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Garage, Jacuzzi, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Kinross - Perth Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
These dates are approximate as we haven't actually booked anything yet. We are hoping to get away for Christmas with the family, providing we can find good hous
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia