Want to go to Australia, Easter 2018 Norway - 1 - Oslo, 0k,

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

4 Adults

Would love to visit

Australia
Mar 15, 2018 - Apr 15, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA4546

Australia, Easter 2018 is on top of our list! Want to visit our daughter, who is studying in Sydney.

Let us invite you to our spacious wooden villa in the green hills above Oslo. Close to nature and downtown Oslo with all its attractions. A perfect base to explore wonderful Norway, with culture, nature, fjords and nice people!

Our Toyota Avensis station wagon and Toyora Corolla are at your disposal.

See these links

http://www.visitoslo.com/
http://www.visitnorway.com/en/Stories/Where-to-go/


We are looking for exchanges close to city centers and would be happy to stay in a house with garden and/or green surroundings. Short distances to the sea or lakes would be nice.

We are a family of four, Liv and Erik, and Nora (22) and Mari (20). And not to forget our two family friendly Siberian cats, which really prefer home instead of cat pensions.....

And we reply to everyone, the response rate down below is not correct :)

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Small Town or Village, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Garden, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of second home

Leisure: Park / Playground, Restaurants, Shopping

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Kellyville - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Two pet dogs to care for including feeding, daily walks and clean dogs area daily. Has swimming pool. Four bedrooms plus study and rumpus.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales