Norway - Toensberg - Oslofjord - Beach Norway - Vestfold - Melsomvik

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

4 Adults

Would love to visit

Europe, Ireland, Angi en posisjon, United States, New York, USA, Angi en posisjon, United States, California, USA, San Francisco, California, USA, Scandinavia, Sweden, Stockholm, Sverige, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA4743

We are looking for exchange for 2018. We prefer places near the sea or a lake or in the mountains.

Charming, comfortable house with nice view to the fjord.Near beaches.One small beach 200m from our home.
4 km to golf course. Attractive area for holidays.15 km from airport Oslo Torp/Sandefjord. 100 km from Oslo, 2 hours drive from airport Oslo Gardermoen. Have a look on enclosed map to see how close we are to the fjord.

We offer also non simultanous exchange. For this case we will offer our house in summer against a stay in a warm region during the winter season.

A long time exchange in USA could be of interest in 2018.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: None, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Hamersley - Perth Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Lunah the dog (3) bo the cat (8) and two chickens called butter and parma
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia