Norway - Bodø Norway - 1 - Bod

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Italia, Spania
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA10877

Appartement just outside city center of Bodoe, a small city in the North of Norway. Walking distance to town centre. Beutiful nature and close to the sea. Easy to reach Lofoten and other attractions from our town. Trainstation and airport close by. We have Bicycles for free use. Italy is our favorite country since we lived in Florence for two years, some years ago. But we are also open for other suggestions. In the wintertime you can explore the northern light and in the summer time the midnight sun.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban, Waterfront, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat, Corner Shop, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Borenore - Central West New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We are looking for a responsible house sitter to live in a brand new granny flat and care for our two dogs from 25th December to approximately 15th January 2018
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales