Small town in the middle of fjords Norway - 1 - Molde, 4k, NE

Home

sleeps 10

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

USA, Provence, Frankrike, Bordeaux, Frankrike, London, Storbritannia, Amsterdam, Nederland, Berlin, Tyskland, Paris, Frankrike, Roma, Italia, Barcelona, Spania, Sardinia, Italia, Sicilia, Italia, Corse, Frankrike, Italia, Frankrike, Kroatia
Jun 18, 2018 - Aug 19, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA636

Big cities in Europe: Open for school holidays
Easter: Open for non-simultaneously exchange (we prefer August for our visit)
August: open for offers!
Small town in beautiful surroundings in Romsdalsfjord. Close to Atlantic road, Geirangerfjord, Trollstigen. Hiking and fishing possibilities right next door. International jazzfestival mid July.

We have a car with automatic transmission to exchange, but car exchange is no obligation. We have all kinds of toys and equipement available for kids and teenagers (lots of lego and playmobil!, bikes, nintendo wii, PS4, Netflix etc).

We have a nice,calm cat who need to be fed.

About the region:
visitmolde.com
If you want a hike with a breathtaking view, take a look at this:
http://www.rbnett.no/kortreist/article9610895.ece

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Mcilwraith - Wide Bay-Burnett Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
House on rural location near Gin Gin Qld without farm animals or crops to care for . We are looking for someone to keep our cat company and to care for her dur
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland