Child friendly house with garden Norway - 1 - Finnsnes

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 4 Children

Would love to visit

Ireland, Italy, France, Spain, Norway, Iceland, Sweden, Germany, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA10917

We already have an exchange for summer 2017 and winter 2018.

Our family of six would like to go somewhere the children would enjoy going. Preferably with a beach/ pool/ lake nearby for swimming in summer.
We can offer a nice house with a pleasant garden in small town Finnsnes, far north in Norway. The nearest airport is Bardufoss, but Tromsø is also an option. The house is very comfortable and child friendly.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Waterfront, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Randwick - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hello, We have a miniature poodle called Coco to look after please. She is very easy to please and is happy with just one walk a day, anything else is just a bo
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales