Attractive family home overlooking lake. Norway - 1 - Bergen, 10k, S

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Tyskland, Nederland, Belgia, England, Storbritannia, Frankrike, Italia, Spania
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA7

For exchange in Engeland, we are looking for 3 or 4 weeks ending 5th of August.
For exchange in other European countries, we are looking for 2 or 3 weeks ending 28th of July.

50 Year old wooden house of 175 m2 in quiet surroundings located close to a lake. There is a nice sheltered terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. Ideal for outdoor dinner and enjoying the late, bright nights in mid summer.
Only 10 minutes by car or bus to Bergen center with historical buildings, shoping and resturants. Ideal for exploring the fjords and islands of vestern Norway.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Gym / Health Club, Shopping

Cultural: Museums

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Parkinson - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a little dog Bella that will need lots of cuddles while we are away. She is a very well behaved dog and will love to share your company.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland