Karakteristieke jaren dertig benedenwoning Netherlands - GR - Groningen, 0k,

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Europa
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL25474

Two bedroom appartment with front and back garden on a 10min bicycle ride to city centre. Beautiful city with lots of cultural live. Excellent public transportations routes, Amsterdam by train. The Dutch islands are really close. The house is situated in a nice neigbourhood and shops are nearby (2mn walk). One bedroom is downstairs, second bedroom is upstairs (double bed).

Extra: Possibility to ring the bells of the Martinitower during weekends (only after consultation with us)

More information about Groningen on: http://toerisme.groningen.nl/

We like exchanging as well in the Netherlands as abroad.
Looking for exchange for weekends in the Netherlands/Belgium/Germany.

We have a cat, we we are willing to take care of a cat, bird etc. It's no problem to take your animal to our house after consultation. We don't know how our cat responds to other animals. We have a WiFi internet connection that you can use.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable