Spain - Granada, 70k, S - Appartment Spain - Andalucía - Granada, 70k, S

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

6 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

ES0180

WE HAVE EXCHANGED FOR 2017 SUMMER
Our home is a new flat for the summer (85 square meters) facing the beach in a little typical village (Salobreña) in the south of Spain. It is supplied with all the facilities and some piece of furniture are antique came from a family inheritance.
Our apartment is in a condo with a big swimming pool and two tennis courts.
You can enjoy here attractive things that people look after in their holiday: sun and a good climate, the Mediterranean beach and mountains, because we are next to Sierra Nevada, the higher peak in the peninsula of Spain (1 hour by car).
You can also visit in a one day-trip cities such as Córdoba with its famous mosque (la Mezquita), Málaga, Marbella and Puerto Banús in the Costa del Sol or the Alpujarra, a wonderful and picturesque countryside, full of history and nature.
The city of Granada is only 40 min away by car and offers you the Alhambra, the most visited monument in Spain, the cathedral, all the palaces, ancient churches and convents, and typical quarters

Setting: Apartment / Second home, Small Town or Village, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Security / Doorman, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Elevator Access, Garden, Garage, Parking included, Private Pool, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Restaurants

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Lansdowne - Outside of Darwin Northern Territory
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a lovely home near the Katherine river with a medium sized pool to cool off. We have an array of bird life including ducks, chickens and turkeys that n
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Northern Territory