Netherlands - Groningen, 15k, S - House (1 fl Netherlands - GR - Groningen, 15k, S

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

5 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Noorwegen, Open to all destinations, Canada, Japan, Scotland, Verenigd Koninkrijk
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL26696

Comfortable, spacious, detached house. Large garden with bio-vegetables end fresh eggs. Small village with all facilities (shops, station). Small distance to Waddensea and Frisian islands, beautiful cultural heritage (landscape and churches).
We are open for all interesting offers. We like to visit a city with museums, cultural heritage etc. Cycling or walking in the country is another favorite!
We have pets that need feeding, they mostly live outside. Also a very sweet dog, she loves to walk and run. If you wish, she can go into care. Of course we would love to look after your pets, too!

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants

Cultural: Popular Monuments

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable