Norway - bergen, 12k, W - House (2 floors+) Norway - west - bergen, 12k, W

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA11252

Nice home by the sea with beautiful view over the fjord. Boat available 30 meters from the house. To the center of Bergen, the second largest city of Norway, 15 minutes by car. Nearest airport is Flesland,Bergen, 30 minutts by car.

You are, while staying at our house, also welcome to use our second house on the mountain, located on Voss, close to Stalheim hotel. Near the world heritage area, Nærøyfjorden. 15 minutes drive from Gudvangen. 30 minutes from Flom.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Second home, Urban, Waterfront, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Internet access, TV

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Boat available, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of boat, Use of second home, Supermarket

Leisure: Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Galleries, Museums

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Durack - Darwin Northern Territory
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
New home, 1 small dog that requires feeding. 3 bedroom, close to new Gateway shopping centre, walking tracks, park opposite.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Northern Territory