Spacious house with garden Norway - Telemark - Bø

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Europa, Frankrike, Italia, Open to all destinations, Norge
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA11317

Our home is suitable for children and the garden is nice to play and relax in. The house is modernly equipped. We also exchange the 7-seats car. We have a small apartment for a (very nice and helpful) tennent in a seperate part of the house, with own entrence from the parking place.

We have previously had 6 very nice home exchanges.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural, Waterfront, Mountains

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Baby Equipment, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Ormiston - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi, we have 3 cats and 1 dog. Serene is 9 and is an escape artist Kodak is 5 he is a sweetheart and loves attention Sassy cat is 3 she is very timid and will
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland