Austria, Vienna -- at Vienna Woods Austria - Vienna

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US27423

Beautiful, light-filled attic apartment in upscale Sievering district of Vienna, Austria. Three bedrooms, two baths, terrace, and garden. Sievering is a beautiful neighborhood nestled at the edge of the Vienna Woods and amid acres of rolling vineyards. It's also easily accessible to downtown Vienna via public transportation across the street. The neighborhood is full of wine restaurants, called "heuriger", that serve the lovely whites produced from the grapes grown on the surrounding hillsides. We have bikes that you can use to explore the forests and also a car if interested in a car exchange. Also, please note we also have a beautiful, top-floor apartment in nearby Prague, Czech Republic, that has a stunning view of the Castle and is located in heart of the historic district. Use of this apartment for a couple of days could be combined with Vienna. Please see the link to the Prague apartment on Airbnb (the people pictured are property managers): www.airbnb.cz/rooms/7400389

Setting: Apartment / Second home, Suburban

Entertainment: Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Access for the disabled, Air Conditioning, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Elevator Access, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Use of second home, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Wollongbar - Richmond-Tweed New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have two golden retrievers who will need to be looked after while we are away - Mia and Benji. They need to be fed twice a day, walked each day and given gen
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales