Sydney, 20k, S - House (2 floors+) Australia - NSW - CARINGBAH


sleeps 6

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

England, Europe
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number


We have had a most successful exchange this August 2012 in France.

We are thinking of travelling to Europe ( anywhere) or Canada in 2017. Any dates between June 2017 and February 2018 would be good. If later in the year it wold be good to have a White Christmas. Europe or Canada both appeal. Looking forward to another wonderful overseas experience with our family.
We are also interested in short term exchanges within 2 or 3 hours of Sydney...longer exchanges in Australia during school holidays are also of interest.

We are a family of 2 adults with 3 children (currently 4, 9 and 12).

Our house in located in a quiet street in Southern has been newly renovated, July 2011. We are 2.5 km from Cronulla Beach...a popular beach area in Sydney...with good access to all water sports ...near to Australia's first national Park for bush walking and outdoor activities. It is a 10 minute walk to the train station with direct access to Sydney Central and all the attractions that Sydney

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable