Belgium - Bruges, 10k, S - House (2 floors+) Belgium - West Vlaanderen - Zedelgem

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

France, Germany, Italië, Spanje, Engeland, Verenigd Koninkrijk, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

BE407434

We live in a town situated 10 min from the wonderfull city of Bruges. The bus stops in front of our door leading you into this historical city. The train is only 5 min. away.

In our town you have shops, restaurants, you can go for walks, bicycle rides, too much to mention.

We are also only under 1hrs drive from Brussels, Antwerp, Gent and many more culteral cities.

Our house is not suitable for young children, however we have no problem if you are traveling with older children

We are hoping to spend some time in Paris, London and Berlin in the near f.uture,but we also like the countryside.

We promise to reply to all mails! .

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Small Town or Village, Rural, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered