Norway - Bergen, 8k, SW - House (2 floors+) Norway - 1 - Bergen, 8k, SW

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA11588

LOOKING FOR EXCHANGE between 22.7-13.8.2017 Villa in quiet, child-friendly area with walking path to the mountains nearby. Only 15 min drive to Bergen town with historic center and culture attractions nearby.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Rural, Mountains

Entertainment: Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Wheelchair accessible, Access for the disabled, Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Electronics Docking Station, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Underground Station, Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Bathurst - Central West New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi there, we are interested in finding someone/s willing to house sit from 28 December 2017 to 6 January 2018. We are Kim and Graeme (54 and 58) and we are visi
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales