Family Home in Amsterdam - max. 6 persons Netherlands - noord-holland - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Frankrijk, Spanje, Andorra
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL26955

House in a quiet environment - 30 minutes to cental village Amsterdam (on bike)


Our home is a cosy semi-detached house with a small garden. We have lived in it ever since it was build in 1995. Our small backyard is very private. It is located in the nothern part of Amsterdam, you're within 10 min. by car, 20 min. by bike in the city centre.

Many other cities and plenty of attractions to suit all interests within easy distance of our house, such as The Hague, Rotterdam and Utrecht. Lots of historic National Trust properties nearby.


Our 2 sons are very well behaved and respectful of other people's homes. We do homeexchange for about 10 years.

Bikes for 4 people available, car swap (4 seater) possible.

We have 1 cat that would appreciate food, water and love but who is independant and have a cat flap, so he can come and go when he pleases. Sorry no dogs.


We're non-smokers and wish for our house to remain smoke free.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, None

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Security / Doorman, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Opera, Theatre

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Berwick - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
2 dogs 2 cats and a bird need a loving person/couple/family to look after us while Mum and dad take a well earned break
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria