Spain - Estepona, 1m, W - Holiday home Spain - Andalusia - Estepona, 1m, W

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

South Africa, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, Franschhoek, Western Cape, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

UK68251

This is our second home and has made a wonderful base for our family to enjoy Southern Spain. The apartment is on the ground floor with a small lush garden opening onto a delightful square with a fountain and orange trees, and a private courtyard to the rear. Recently refurbished with 2 full size bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, Plus an occasional bedroom and modern kitchen. There are fantastic local restaurants and plenty of golf courses nearby. There are local markets close by and delightful white villages in the nearby hills to vist too.

Setting: Apartment / Second home, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, TV

Amenities: Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Garden

Extras: Use of second home, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Elwood - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi there, I live in a 1 bedroom little flat. It's old but cosy. I have a beautiful cat called Dolly. I just want someone honest & reliable to look after my cat
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria