Australia - Sydney, 15k, NE - Apartment Australia - New South Wales - DEE WHY

Home

sleeps 3

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Portugal, Margaret River, Western Australia, Australia, Perth, Western Australia, Australia, Busselton, Western Australia, Australia, Sweden, Denmark, USA
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AU14347

Dee Why is a friendly beachside suburb in Sydney. The apartment, which is over two levels, has a view of the beach and lagoon from the upper balcony. It is fully equipped with modern appliances. Public transport is accessible nearby. Wi-Fi available.
We are interested in a location which has shops and restaurants close by, and ideally a regular market. Reasonable access to walks and national parks would be a plus.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Suburban, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, View, Elevator Access, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Summerland Point - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Need a wonderful person/s who is a cat lover.who will look after (brush)and play with a loving and playful part ragdoll cat.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales