New Zealand - Christchurch, 35k, W - House (1 New Zealand - 0 - Christchurch, 35k, W

Home

sleeps 10

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults 4 Children

Would love to visit

Orlando, FL, United States, Los Angeles, CA, United States, Las Vegas, NV, United States, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NZ2104

MEMBERS SINCE 2012
We have a beautiful, large home set on 130 acres with superb views of the alps & wide open spaces all around.
5 bedrooms in total all large rooms with sliding doors opening onto either a decking or patio. The master has an ensuite & WIR. The children's rooms share two bathrooms between the four rooms. Down their wing is also a game's room & a second laundry,
We have 2 large living areas not including the game's room, it is a lovely big home.
Huge lawn with trampoline, play forte & flying fox.
We also have a large swimming pool with a water slide, outside fire & two outdoor baths.
On the 130 acres we have some adorable pets including a Dexter calf, two KuneKune pigs, an elderly pony, Bud the Labrador & two Burmese cats.
We also have a B & B type accommodation which can be viewed at www.wagonstays.co.nz
In the summer we can walk to a school pool & we also have the river a 5 minute drive away. In the winter the house is super warm with the diesel underfloor heating & log burner. The Southern Alps look spectacular & we have amazing views.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Rural

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Security / Doorman, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Jacuzzi, Parking included, Private Pool, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Use of second home, Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Carindale - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have two friendly golden retrievers, a cat, some fish and a swimming pool which is perfect for the December heat. The room available has a comfy queen bed an
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland