Australia - Melbourne, 7k, E - House (2 floor Australia - Victoria - MALVERN

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AU14444

We are now looking for exchanges for JAN. 2017 to MARCH 2017 in the UK or Europe.

We live in a six room (three bedroom) solid brick house with gas ducted heating and A/C. It has a very large main bedroom and en-suite upstairs, with a double and a single bedroom downstairs. Upstairs bathroom has shower, vanity and WC. Downstairs bathroom has a shower over bath, vanity and WC. There is also a WC outside. Our home has separate lounge (large flat screen TV and DVD) and dining room and a pleasant back garden with BBQ. The kitchen has a fridge and freezer, microwave and dishwasher. We have wireless broadband internet connection.

It is 7 km from CBD, offering easy access to train and tram routes and off-street bike paths (along Gardiner's Creek). A public heated swimming pool and gym and cafes are within easy walking distance. Malvern is a quiet, reasonably affluent suburb with excellent shopping, library and access to public transport. It is 20 mins to the CBD by train, 30 mins by tram.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is preferred