Belgium - Bruges, 0k - House (2 floors+) Belgium - Vlaanderen - Brugge

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

BE408256

LOOKING FOR EXCHANGE DURING EASTER HOLIDAYS 2018 and summer holidays 2018 (for example spain). We'd love to welcome you in our cosy house, 1.5 km from the historical centre of Bruges. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, has a sunny garden(350m2) and a nice terrace.

We have lots of toys for toddlers and children, a table-tennis table, a swing and slide, a big 4m trampoline, and a lazy black cat 'Bas'.

GROUND FLOOR: kitchen, living room, toilet
FIRST FLOOR: master bedroom, 2 children's rooms, bathroom (we are currently renovating it, that's why there's no picture :). Renovation will be ready by Easter)
SECOND FLOOR: bedroom with bunk bed, work place

You should definitely visit Ghent (40 min), Antwerp (1h), Brussels (1h), or the coast (20 min).

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered