Netherlands - Amsterdam - House (2 floors+) Netherlands - 1 - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

USA, New York City, New York, Verenigde Staten, USA, New York, Verenigde Staten, Thailand, Maleisië, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL27093

Our house is in Amsterdam IJburg, 15 minutes by tram or car from the centre and Central Station.
It is spacious (130 m2) with a large living room, garden, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 extra working rooms, bathroom. In the working room an extra bed can be placed. The house is build in 2011.
The garden is sunny all day.

The neighbourhood, IJburg, is surrounded by water and in a big lake, in which you can swim. The beach is a 2 minutes walk from the house.

For children there are many playgrounds around the house. They can play football or skate on a miniramp.
There are nice stores and restaurants at the harbour.

In Amsterdam there are many things to do: go on a boat in the canals, to the Rijksmuseum, van Goghmuseum, the Dam or go shopping in the trendy little streets in the Jordaan. The Vondelpark is nice to relax. Or listen to music in the Concertgebouw. It takes 5 min to go to the centre by tram.

From here you can visit other cities like Alkmaar, Utrecht or go to the beach on the coas

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Rural, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Arding - Northern New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
I have a small farm of 25 acres with a developing garden. We have bore water for the garden and tanks for the house. I have a cat that likes to be with you in
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales