Spain - Palma de Mallorca, 14k, NW - House (1 Spain - Illes Balears - Esporles

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Londres, Regne Unit, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

ES1487

Our house is located in Majorca, the largest island of the Balearic Islands. We live in Esporles, a little village of 4000 people, surrounded by mountains and near the sea (15 minutes by car) and 14 km from the capital(Palma de Mallorca).

Mallorca is known for its beautiful landscapes, as well as its beaches. There is also an interesting cultural life and traditional food.

Our house is 100m2. It has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and a dining room. There is also the terrace and the garden, where the summers we put a swimming pool for little kids.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Waterfront, Mountains

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Flying Fox - Gold Coast Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Experienced Horse persons... to over see and feed/Water 10 Horses- 2 young foals, 2 Border collies Dogs, On a Large 115 acre Property.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland