Comfortable, recently refurbished familyhome! Netherlands - 1 - Amsterdam, 0k,

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 3 Children

Would love to visit

Europe, Frankrijk, Europa, Geef een locatie op
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL27101

SUMMER 2017 IN AMSTERDAM?
We would like to find a non simultaneous exchange. Our house will be available during 2 weeks in july- August 2016.


Our cosy home is situated in a villagelike part of Amsterdam near the citycentre. Parks, supermarkets and public transport are within walking distance. Our 2 rabbits live in the garden and will need a little bit of attention and feeding twice a day.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Garden, Heating, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram, Underground Station

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Cambra - Hunter New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
2 acre property 15 kilometres from Dungog in dairy farming area. A cat, a pool and large house and garden some chooks.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales