Ireland - Dublin, 7k, S - House (2 floors+) Ireland - County Dublin - Dublin, 7k, S

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

4 Adults

Would love to visit

Paris, France, Brittany, France, Malta, London, UK, Devon, UK, Cornwall, UK, Madeira, Portugal, Faro, Portugal, Algarve, Portugal, Barcelona, Spain, Seville, Spain, Málaga, Spain
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

IE13069

Cosy dormer bungalow, built about 70 years ago. Rosemary is the dedicated gardener hence we have a beautiful garden to sit out in and enjoy the peaceful setting. We have one small bedroom ensuite with a single bed on the group floor. Upstairs there are two double bedrooms and a bathroom with electric shower. There is a kitchen, dining room and sitting room for relaxing in. The washing machine is out in the garage. e have no Wifi and the TV has only four channels in English and one in Irish. There is a record player, radio and CD player. This is quiet residential area close to parks shops pubs restaurants. Close to the city - 15/20/30 minutes on a local bus depending on time of the day. Lots of pretty parks nearby.20/30 minute drive to the mountains/hills with lots of hill walking.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: TV

Amenities: Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Garden, Heating, Parking included

Extras: None, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered