Netherlands - Hoorn Netherlands - Noord holland - Hoorn

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult 1 Child

Would love to visit

Nederland, België, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL27145

Eensgezinswoning met 3 slaapkamers en zolder, voor en achtertuin. 2 persoonsbed, en twee eenpersoonsbedden. Slaapruimte voor totaal 6 personen.





We, my son of 14 and I, live in a 3 bedroom house with a backyard and a garden in front of the house. We have a large attic, with extra space to play for children or for extra place to sleep. The centre of the town in 15 min. with the bike/bus/car. The centre has beautiful historical buildings and places to see. The lake (ijsselmeer), where you can swim, fish, sail is 10 min with the bike. In the area are a lot of playgrounds for children. We have plenty of toys for all ages.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Waterfront, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Halls Head - South West Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have 2 chihuahuas and a budgie that would need taking care of. They don't need much just feeding and cuddles.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia