Vrijstaand huis met ruime zonnige tuin! Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amstelveen

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

1 Adult 2 Children

Would love to visit


Open to all dates and destinations

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL27160

The house is located in Amstelveen about 20 min from Amsterdam by car and 30 minutes from the beach called Zandvoort for example, nice city called Haarlem. Also within 1 hour from Den Haag, Utrecht and more nices cities. And from Amsterdam you can also go to Antwerpen (Belgium) within 1,5 hour or evenly to Paris by train (car is 5 hours away).

You can walk, bike or go by car to great big shoppingarea in Amstelveen, callled 'Stadshart', with all kinds of nice shops and restaurants.

Our house stands separately from other houses in 'het oude dorp' (old village of Amstelveen). There are nice restaurants and more nearby you can walk too. You can see below at the map where we are located.

We have a sunny garden during whole day around the house with bbq, lounge set and a seperate table with 6 chairs.

The living space and kitchen are 115 m2, the kitchen with comfort includes: 5 burner gas stove, oven, Quooker, microwave, steam (stoomoven), dishwasher.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - The Ponds -
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a boxer dog and a couple of cats (and fish) we are looking to see if we can find a house sitter / someone to look after our pets whilst we are away.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in