Norway - Oslo, 20k, S - House (2 floors+) Norway - 1 - Oslo, 20k, S

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Italia, Japan, Orlando, Florida, USA, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA7568

Nice and comfortable wooden house in typical Norwegian style. From the garden and terrace there is a 180 degree panoramic view of the Oslo fjord where the large cruise ships pass by
Our home is built in 2005 and has upstairs:
- Two double bedrooms and two single (one of the beds can be made double), - one bathroom, one large screen TV/entertainment center, and a balcony.
Downstairs there is:
- a large kitchen with all required appliances and dining area, one dining room, one laundry room with an extra shower, hallway, WC, one living room with TV and HIFI system, and access to the 600 ft2 terrace.
In the garden there is a trampoline and a swing for the children.
On the lower ground floor there is a separate apartment where a small family of 3 is currently living.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Rural, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Private Pool, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop

Leisure: Gym / Health Club, Shopping, Park / Playground

Cultural: Museums

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Eaton - South West Western Australia
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi Everyone, we have a 3 x 2 Villa in Eaton. We need a animal friendly person or persons, to care for our old(17 years) but much loved cat "Bella". The person/s
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Western Australia