Spain - Sevilla, 13k, - House (2 floors+) Spain - 1 - Sevilla, 13k,

Home

sleeps 8

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

Alemania, Holanda, Europa, Suecia, Noruega, Italia, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

ES1871

Our home is a comfortable 156 m2 attached house. On the ground level, there is a study, a large living room (cable TV+ 60Mb wifi) opened to an 18 m2 front patio, a well-equipped luminous kitchen also opened to the back patio and a toilet. On the first floor, there are two double bedrooms (one of them with a private bathroom), a single bedroom (with an additional pull-out bed available), a play room for our 6 years old boy and another bathroom. One level up, there is the laundry zone and the access to a large 45 m2 relaxing terrace with a sunshade, garden furniture and a BBQ to spend summer nights. The house is equipped with central heating/cooling. From the ground back patio, you get access to the common areas, where you can enjoy adult and kid pools and a paddle playground. We live in a city of 130.000 inhabitants, Dos Hermanas, 12 km far from Seville city centre and well communicated by bus (20 min trip) and train (12 min trip). Our house is located 200 m far from the bus stop and

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Private Pool, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Bargo - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
2 horses, chooks and a bird to be feed
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales