Kapp, Norway Norway - 1 - Kapp

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 4 Children

Would love to visit

England, United Kingdom, Europe, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA7581

Classic norwegian wooden house over 100 years old, but renovated with modernised interior.
Two bathrooms. 5 bedrooms. 2 livingrooms with 2 TVs.
*
Beautiful view over lake Mjøsa. Walking distance to beach. Port of antique steamboat Skibladner (www.skibladner.no).
*
200 meters walk to nearest grocery store.
15 minutes drive to shopping centre.
1 hour drive from Oslo Airport Gardermoen.
1 hour drive to Olympic City Lillehammer (www.lillehammer.com) and Hunderfossen Amusement Park (www.hunderfossen.no).
1.5 hour drive to capitol Oslo.
Ca two hour drive you can go rafting (www.sjoarafting.no)
*
Nice, calm neighourhood. Extensive patio/outdoor area. Safe village with friendly neighbours.
Great surroundings for walking, bicycle or jogging. You can swim in the lake or book a trip with steamboat Skibladner (www.skibladner.no).
You can also rent waterscooters in our village.
*
Located in the middle of Norway with great possibilities for fishing, boattrips, walking in the mountain, publi

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Equipped for Children, Garden, Baby Equipment, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments

Transport: Bus

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - WATERFORD WEST - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
2 dogs and 2 indoor cats to be cared for please 10 mins away from Logan Hospital and Loganlea train station Free cable internet dogs only need a 20 minute wa
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland