Family home in Bergen, Norway Norway - 1 - Bergen, Norway, 4k, E, 6k, NE

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 4 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, USA, Portugal, Spania, Italia
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NOA7603

We live in Bergen. 15 minutes from the center of the town. You can reach many destination from our home. The Fjords of Norway is 1 hour drive away, Edvard Griegs home about 10 minutes, Bryggen in Bergen 15 minutes, hiking to Ulriken mountain from our house and more...
We also have a garage with two cars. One electric- Nissan Leaf and one with seven seats-VW Touran that you can use.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Small Town or Village, Mountains, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Electronics Docking Station, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Underground Station, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Greenslopes - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hi Looking for a pet loving house sitter to look after our two medium dogs over December. Nice house close to city with spa!!! Heidi
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland