Australia - Sydney 82km, Woy Woy, 6k, house Australia - New South Wales - UMINA BEACH

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, United Kingdom, Australia, Netherlands, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

AU15075

This is a very comfortable modest home set in bush land on the scenic Central Coast of NSW. It is a 2 storey house with the family home upstairs and a totally separate small flat downstairs. The home has 3 bedrooms: there is a double room for guests and the 3rd bedroom which is usually a computer room can be used to sleep 1 or 2 children. The open living area has a double sofa bed. It has a cosy wood fire for winter time. There is also an outside/ inside room with screened walls so you can enjoy a BBQ in the great outdoors without being bothered by insects. From here you can watch the antics of the resident possums at night and the busy nest building of the brush turkeys and other birds by day. I have a totally separate downstairs 1 bedroom flat. If I am doing a simultaneous exchange this could be used by a teenager or adult. However if I am doing a non-simultaneous exchange I'll probably be using it myself.
I would LOVE to spend some time in the UK or anywhere in Europe especially during July and Aug holidays as my daughter's family live in Bath.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Clothes Washer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - North Strathfield - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
1 cat to care for. House close to railway, freeway and a short walk to cafes, restaurants and shops. About 12 kilometres to Sydney.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales