USA - San Diego NW near beach, 3m from home. United States - California - San Diego

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 3

Our family

4 Adults

Would love to visit

Switzerland, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Australia
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US26279

Our home is in a gated, country club community with 4 tennis courts, and two swimming pools/hot tubs, a golf course, a work-out complex and multiple play grounds. We are miles from the major freeway between San Diego (25 minutes) and Los Angeles (2 hours). We are 3 miles from beautiful Del Mar beach and 7 miles from La Jolla. A neighborhood shopping complex is 2 miles away. We will leave a 5 passenger Prius for you to drive to the many sites you will find on www.101sandiego.com.

Our home can accommodate up to 4/6 people.
2nd floor Master bedroom: Queen-sized bed and en-suite shower/bath room and walk in closet
2nd floor Single bedroom: Queen-sized bed plus with shower/bath room across the hall that services other 2nd floor rooms
2nd floor Single bedroom: used as office, but futon used with our visiting grandchildren
2nd floor Sun room: used as a study with TV, couches and wardrobe where we set up a queen sized bed for visiting guests.
1st floor Single bedroom: used as

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban, Small Town or Village, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Security / Doorman, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Garage, Jacuzzi, Parking included, Sauna, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Mcilwraith - Wide Bay-Burnett Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
House on rural location near Gin Gin Qld without farm animals or crops to care for . We are looking for someone to keep our cat company and to care for her dur
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland