Canada - Calgary - House (2 floors+) Canada - Alberta - Calgary

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Greece, Turkey, England, United Kingdom, Thailand
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

CA110161

Spacious two storey split level home with a large garage and an enclosed sunny yard in a quiet cul-de-sac. Comfortable neighbourhood borders a large park, 10 km from the city centre. There are numerous summer events and festivals in the city. Close to Banff National Park, Lake Louise and Kananaskis Mountain Park. Extensive mountain and prairie walking/hiking/cycling trail systems.

We would be happy to accommodate a non-simultaneous exchange during the summer months while we are away, or to arrange for a simultaneous exchange in the spring or fall.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Museums

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Ringwood North - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We are looking for someone to look after our cat and our dog (Samoyed). We would like Missy (dog) walked every day even though she is a little reluctant someti
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria