Switzerland - Bern - countryside, 25k, S - Ho Switzerland - Bern - Häutligen

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Europa, Europa, USA, Open to all destinations
Jul 23, 2018 - Aug 12, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

CH2556

We are open for a non-simultaneous swap. You can visit Switzerland in july 23rd - aug 12th. And we visit your home in 2019.

My family (parents and two children of 11 and 9) look for an exchange. We have had 6 exchanges in N, UK, IRL, F and Spain and our exchange partners have always been very happy with their stay here.

We live in a tiny little town high above a wonderful valley and enjoy a extraordinary mountain view. Our village is near the famous Bernese Alps and the Emmental - totally in the green and next to mountains and lakes but near to cities - the Swiss capital Berne with its medieval old town is just 25km or 20min by train away.
The House is 160m2 on three floors, terrace into a garden and balcony. BBQ/Grill-Equipment is available. And we have a "Dutchtub" - a bathtub for four persons heatable with a fire. Living room has a fireplace

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural, Mountains

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Jacuzzi, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s)

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable