USA - San Diego - House (1 floor) United States - California - San Diego

Home

sleeps 6

bedrooms 4

bathrooms 4

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Hawaii, United States, Carribbean, New York, NY, United States, Washington, United States, Oregon, United States, Northern California, CA, United States, Arizona, United States, Baja California, Mexico, New Mexico, United States, New Orleans, LA, United States, Utah, United States
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US27789

Our home has 2 children bedrooms with a shared bath, a master bedroom and bath, an office, three common areas, and a guest half bath. We also have a guest house (casita) in the backyard with a full bath. Our home has satellite TV with TVs in the TV common room, master bedroom, and casita. We also have Wi-Fi. Our kitchen has modern appliances.
Our backyard is two levels. The first level is off the main common area and is a porch with dining table and separate sitting area/firepit, BBQ, and fountain. The second level is grass with the casita and garage to the side.

Setting: House - single floor / Main Residence, Urban, Seaside

Entertainment: DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Peaceful Surroundings, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Electronics Docking Station, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Narre Warren South - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Hello my name is Tina and I am looking for a house sitter through the Christmas holidays. We have a beautiful German Shepard cross puppy. We just want you to ke
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria