Modern house central in Stavanger, Norway Norway - Stavanger

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 5

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 4 Children

Would love to visit

France, Spain, Italy, Florida, USA, New York, USA, California, USA
Jun 25, 2018 - Aug 19, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00085215

The house was built in 2011, and is a modern house. We big interest in Design, so you will find lot of Scandinavian designs in our house.
The house contain 3 floors. 1. floor contains entrance, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and laudery room. 2. floor has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and livingroom. 3. floor contain 1 bedroom and livingroom with view to the Gands fjord.
The house is close to sea/fjord and it takes only 10min walk to get a swim or sunbathing. 15min drive to white sand beaches for sun bathing and surfing (both wave and wind/kite surfing). 5 min drive to golf court
Bakery, food store, supermarket and shopping mall is nearby.
Day trips to Pulpit rock (Preikestolen), Kjerag and Lyse Fjord is some of the attractions.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Urban, Suburban, Seaside

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Privacy / Seclusion, Furnished with Antiques, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is preferred

House Sitting Australia - Parkinson - Brisbane Queensland
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
We have a little dog Bella that will need lots of cuddles while we are away. She is a very well behaved dog and will love to share your company.
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Queensland