Large child-friendly home in Irvine, Calif. United States - California - Irvine

Home

sleeps 7

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 3

Our family

2 Adults 1 Child

Would love to visit

London, United Kingdom
Jun 1, 2018 - Sep 29, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US00089990

Great "basecamp" for a Southern California vacation. Comfortable two story home in a quiet neighborhood in Irvine, California. We have 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. Large master bedroom features private bath, with a crib available. Bedroom #2 has twin with trundle, while bedroom #3 has a twin bed. Downstairs we have a Murphy bed (wall bed) that folds down to sleep two. We have broadband WiFi and Netflix.

Our home backs up to a greenbelt. Our home association has private tennis courts and 2 swimming pools with hot tubs (1 pool is only steps from our back gate).

Disneyland or the beach is only 13 miles away.

We have 2 bikes available + helmets to use on Irvine's many bike trails. We are a short walk from a large park with duck pond and kids' playground.

We are located near 2 large shopping centers with grocery stores, restaurants, and banks. We are walking distance to multiple bus stops. The Tustin Metrolink station is 2 miles, while the Irvine Amtrak station is 6 miles away

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Suburban

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, Piano, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi), Family Room / Playroom

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cleaning service available, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Equipped for Children, Heating, Baby Equipment, Garage, Jacuzzi, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Babysitter available, Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Lismore Heights - Richmond-Tweed New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
Modern home with some stairs, Needs caring person to look after our much loved 18 month old black toy poodle. He is used to having constant company and is a
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales