Riverfront Cottage in Florida United States - Florida - New Port Richey

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 2

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Open to all dates

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

US00092195

Our cottage is located on the west central coast of Florida in the town of New Port Richey. It is surrounded by a scenic river. You will be charmed by the private, gated tropical setting and the clean and cozy accommodations. There are 2 bedrooms each on opposite ends of the cottage providing privacy. Each has a queen size bed and its own access to outdoors..your private pool is just outside your door. There is 1 bathroom with tub/shower. This is a second home so we are interested in non-simultaneous exchanges. We also rent the cottage, so it usually available for exchange in September, October and November and certain times during the summer. The river is right out the door. You can rent kayaks, canoes, pontoons or any boat. It is a bird lovers paradise.. We have egrets, herons, ibis, osprey, woodpeckers, ducks etc. from the cottage you can take some lovely walks.. You are a few minutes walk from our little town, a lovely river path, a park, restaurants.

Setting: House - single floor / Second home, Small Town or Village, Waterfront

Entertainment: Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Air Conditioning, Balcony / Deck, Cleaning service available, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave Oven, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Privacy / Seclusion, Garden, Heating, Parking included, Private Pool, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Mernda - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
I'm looking for someone with no children as I have 2 mini dachshunds that are not good with children.. Mernda is approximately 28k from the cbd we have easy ac
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria