Penthouse with roof terrace, central location Netherlands - Amsterdam

Home

sleeps 4

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 1

Our family

2 Adults

Would love to visit

Denemarken, Noorwegen, Ierland, Duitsland, Zwitserland, Zuid-Tirol, Italië, Engeland, Verenigd Koninkrijk, Wales, Verenigd Koninkrijk
Jul 14, 2018 - Aug 12, 2018

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NL00092228

==================================
Sorry, we are 'fully booked' until the end of 2017.
=================================

Come and stay in our spacious, sunny & very comfortable duplex penthouse apartment in the Eastern Harbour District. A quiet and fashionable area right on the edge of the city centre. Enjoy superb views across downtown Amsterdam and beyond. Our 135m2 / 1,450 ft2 house is situated on the top (19th and 20th) floors of a quiet and modern apartment building. Deli, supermarkets and shops are just a few minutes walk. Public transport stops right in front and will take you downtown within 10 minutes. Tired of sightseeing? Relax on our private roof top terrace, dine on the balcony or stroll through the nearby Flevopark.

19th floor: Hall, living room, kitchen with fridge, stove, oven & espresso machine, balcony, guest bedroom/study (single bed), toilet. 20th floor: master bedroom (twin beds), guest bedroom (single bed), 15m2 roof terrace, bathroom with bath & shower, toilet, laundry room. All rooms have parquet floors. High speed wi-fi, iMac, smart tv, Apple tv & 4 bikes at your disposal.

Setting: Apartment / Main Residence, Urban, Waterfront

Entertainment: Computer available, DVD, Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Balcony / Deck, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, View, Furnished with Antiques, Elevator Access, Heating

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Bakery, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Opera, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Train Station, Tram

Conditions: Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is not offered

House Sitting Australia - Belgrave - Melbourne Victoria
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
we have 3 dogs, 2 cats and 2 bunnies that require looking after while we are away... 2 of our dogs are maltese, our oldest boy will be 12 at time of house sit,
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in Victoria