Family friendly house 30 min from Bergen Norway - Hordaland - Bergen

Home

sleeps 5

bedrooms 3

bathrooms 2

Our family

2 Adults 2 Children

Would love to visit

Open to all destinations, Open to all destinations
Oct 7, 2017 - Oct 14, 2017

Exchange types

Home Exchange

Member number

NO00093214

Traditional norwegian wooden house from 1930. 150 m2, in nice and quiet surroundings on the beautiful island of Sotra. Perfect location for combining city life with Norway`s great outdoors. Go hiking from right outside the house one day, visit the fish marked in Bergen the next. Rent a sea kayak, take the "Norway in a nutshell" tour.. Endless possibilities!

SUMMER 2017: We are looking for non-simultaneous exchange or homesitting between the 7th and 20th of july, as well as 7th-4th of october. We have chickens and two cats that won`t be invited to travel with us and we hope you would like to take care of them.

Setting: House - 2 or more floors / Main Residence, Small Town or Village, Rural

Entertainment: Internet access, TV, Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Amenities: Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Extensive Grounds, Peaceful Surroundings, View, Fireplace, Equipped for Children, Garden, Heating, Garage, Parking included, Terrace / Patio

Extras: Use of bicycle(s), Corner Shop, Pharmacy, Supermarket

Leisure: Park / Playground, Cafés, Gym / Health Club, Restaurants, Shopping

Cultural: Concerts, Galleries, Museums, Popular Monuments, Theatre

Transport: Bus, Car Necessary

Conditions: Pet Care Needed Smoking Not Allowed, Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

House Sitting Australia - Waverley - Sydney New South Wales
Ad www.housesitters.com.au
My beloved daughter Naomi and I have always shared our dogs but now she has relocated to London. We are planning a special reunion in Europe in 2018 and I reall
House Sitting in Australia         Home Minding in New South Wales